The 8 Prix Elysée nominees

June 25, 2016

The Musée de l'Elysée and Parmigiani Fleurier are pleased to announce the eight nominees of the Prix Elysée:

Isabelle Blanc & Olivier Hilaire, Elina Brotherus, Matthias Bruggmann, David Jiménez, Sofie Knijff, Jim Naughten, Emeka Okereke and Zhao Renhui.

No less than 440 photographers from all over the world (69 nationalities represented) took part in the 2nd edition of the Prix Elysée. We wish to thank all the photographers for their efforts in completing the application, and the professionals who took time to support them with a thoughtful recommendation.

Next step : January 2017, presentation of the Prix Elysée Nominees' Book.

Discover the nomiees' projects on